Tattoo Below Breast Pain

Tattoo Below Breast Pain. For me personally it was one of my easiest tattoos pain wise. The skin in this area is very thin too.

Pin On Underboob Tattoos
Pin On Underboob Tattoos from www.pinterest.com

However this depends on the person and the specific area of the chest being tattooed. But Im a tattoo artist and I have lost count of just how many cover ups Ive been asked to do over ex partners names. The skin surrounding the elbow should be.

One of my tattoos starts on the left side of my neck going down my collar bone and chest to the top of my left boob.

For some women a tattoo on their breast is an expression of femininity. The underboob area is a sensitive spot so you can definitely expect this one to hurt. For me personally it was one of my easiest tattoos pain wise. Normally the pain is therapeutic for me but this is very very painful.